OhMyDog!

Course planning

Last-minute check

Always check this section before you leave for the school. This is where we announce lesson cancellations.  

Monday 4 July + Tuesday 5 July + Wednesday 6 July 22

Dear students

As previously communicated through WhatsApp, please find note that we are giving our lessons from our alternative location (a few hundred meters away, as the crow flies) tonight.

Click here for details on how to find it (it’s really easy. Just park at the Ockenburgh).

See you tonight!

P.S. If you have any questions, kindly, please follow up by e-mail and not by phone/WhatsApp/SMS. We have 100+ students and want to focus on our lessons and not manning the phone with a repeat question.  

Course start dates

 



Accounts

Free Trial

Free Trial

Your Text

PUPPY

CLASS



Give your puppy the best start

€152

8 LESSONS

Start

every week

(open enrolment)


Time (Tue)

18.00-18.40


Time (Wed)

19.00-19.40

OBEDIENCE 1


Reliable real-life obedience

€190

10 LESSONS

*Start

30 May 22 (Mon)

22 Jun 22 (Wed)


*1st practical lesson


Mon or Wed

18.00

OBEDIENCE 2


Perfecting obedience

€180

10 LESSONS

Start

27 Apr 22


Wed

8pm

OBEDIENCE

BEYOND


Keep having fun with mini-courses

€95

5 LESSONS

Start

31 Oct 22

Theme

Snoutgolf


Time (Mon)

20:00-20:50

KIDS & DOGS


Fun games & deeper bond between your dog & your kid 

€152

8 LESSONS

Start

end Aug or start Sep 22

(only with enough registrations)

Lesson day/time


Mondays, 6pm


 

Dates to note

  1. Monday 6 June (Pentecost): closed
  2. Monday 11 July – Wednesday 20 July 2022 (Summer break): closed
  3. Monday 26 December 2022 until and including Friday 6 January 2023 (Christmas break): closed